Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Leitstelle

E-mail disposition@6qkwKMtpqxZDne3hvle.de Telefon +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-21 Telefax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-22

Verwaltung

E-mail info@cDdGwom6fwLLE9yhvle.de Telefon +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-0 Telefax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-999

----------------------------------------------

Vorstand
Dipl. Ing. Ludolf Kerkeling
Dipl. Ing. Martin Wischner

Telefon +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-0 Telefax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-999

Vertrieb
Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Koch

E-mail vertrieb@8kqRn8NmJeMZsBihvle.de Telefon +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-28 Telefax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-999

Vertrieb - Polen
Stefan Konowecki

E-mail stefan.konowecki@sppa9nDAgrpL2jchvle.de Telefon +48 (601) 36 17 34

Produktion
Dipl. Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH) Manuel Peschel

E-mail manuel.peschel@cc8GT9AfuFPKUZThvle.de Telefon +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-37 Telefax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-22

Technik
Eisenbahnbetriebsleiter - Technik
Dipl. Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH) / Dipl. Masch. - Ing (FH)
Uwe Wullstein

E-mail uwe.wullstein@A9GnuYFUL9VFXWphvle.de Telefon +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-48 Telefax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-22

Flottenmanagement Lokomotiven
Dirk Brandenburg

E-mail dirk.brandenburg@dyPCV32UXnGhqyChvle.de Telefon +49 (0) 3944 362 92-13 Telefax +49 (0) 3944 362 92-16

Flottenmanagement Güterwagen
Frank Sadowski

E-mail frank.sadowski@bY2YgivowNwqVr4hvle.de Telefon +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-72 Telefax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-999

Instandhaltung
Harald Nitzsche

E-mail harald.nitzsche@aUR4jVNJJx8vhFnhvle.de Telefon +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-25 Telefax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-22

Infrastruktur
Eisenbahnbetriebsleiter - Infrastruktur
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Armin Müller

E-mail armin.mueller@C2binfzHsFnE2XMhvle.de Telefon +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-42 Telefax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-999

----------------------------------------------

Standort: Berlin-Spandau

Havelländische Eisenbahn Aktiengesellschaft Schönwalder Allee 51 13587 Berlin

Sirko Kerstan

E-mail sirko.kerstan@nTchRCU2Q7PCsakhvle.de Telefon +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-20 Telefax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-22


Standort: Blankenburg

Havelländische Eisenbahn Aktiengesellschaft Am Platenberg 7 38889 Blankenburg/Harz

Holger Beesch

E-mail holger.beesch@XWo4hD7EajomYdghvle.de Telefon +49 (0) 3944 362 92-0 Telefax +49 (0) 3944 362 92-16


Standort: Celle

Havelländische Eisenbahn Aktiengesellschaft Biermannstraße 44 29221 Celle

Peter Suhm

E-mail peter.suhm@UFB4GUkog8Wtxfnhvle.de Telefon +49 (0) 5141 97 408–20 Telefax +49 (0) 5141 97 408–18


Standort: Hennigsdorf

Havelländische Eisenbahn Aktiengesellschaft Schönwalder Allee 51 13587 Berlin

Tilo Zinn

E-mail tilo.zinn@UzghuEjKVAaH9a8hvle.de Telefon +49 (0) 3302 402-48 Telefax +49 (0) 3302 20 31 26