Contact

Contact

Control center

E-mail leitstelle@6qkwKMtpqxZDne3hvle.de phone +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-21 fax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-22

Administration

E-mail info@cDdGwom6fwLLE9yhvle.de phone +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-0 fax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-999

----------------------------------------------

Member of the Executive Board
Dipl. Ing. Ludolf Kerkeling
Dipl. Ing. Martin Wischner

phone +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-0 fax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-999

Sales
Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Koch

E-mail vertrieb@8kqRn8NmJeMZsBihvle.de phone +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-28 fax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-999

Sales - Poland
Stefan Konowecki

E-mail stefan.konowecki@sppa9nDAgrpL2jchvle.de phone +48 (601) 36 17 34

Production
Dipl. Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH) Manuel Peschel

E-mail manuel.peschel@cc8GT9AfuFPKUZThvle.de phone +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-37 fax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-22

Technology
Rail Operations Manager - Technology
Dipl. Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH) / Dipl. Masch. - Ing (FH)
Uwe Wullstein

E-mail uwe.wullstein@A9GnuYFUL9VFXWphvle.de phone +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-48 fax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-22

Fleet Manager Locomotives
Dirk Brandenburg

E-mail dirk.brandenburg@dyPCV32UXnGhqyChvle.de phone +49 (0) 3944 362 92-13 fax +49 (0) 3944 362 92-16

Fleet Manager Wagons
Frank Sadowski

E-mail frank.sadowski@bY2YgivowNwqVr4hvle.de phone +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-72 fax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-999

Maintenance
Harald Nitzsche

E-mail harald.nitzsche@aUR4jVNJJx8vhFnhvle.de phone +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-25 fax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-22

Rail Operations Manager - Infrastructure
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Armin Müller

E-mail armin.mueller@C2binfzHsFnE2XMhvle.de phone +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-42 fax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-999

----------------------------------------------

Berlin Spandau Office

Havelländische Eisenbahn Aktiengesellschaft Schönwalder Allee 51 13587 Berlin

Sirko Kerstan

E-mail sirko.kerstan@nTchRCU2Q7PCsakhvle.de phone +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-76 fax +49 (0) 30 37 59 81-22


Blankenburg Office

Havelländische Eisenbahn Aktiengesellschaft Am Platenberg 7 38889 Blankenburg/Harz

Site Manager - Blankenburg/Harz
Holger Beesch

E-mail holger.beesch@XWo4hD7EajomYdghvle.de phone +49 (0) 3944 362 92-0 fax +49 (0) 3944 362 92-16


Celle Office

Havelländische Eisenbahn Aktiengesellschaft Biermannstraße 44 29221 Celle

Site Manager - Celle
Peter Suhm

E-mail peter.suhm@UFB4GUkog8Wtxfnhvle.de phone +49 (0) 5141 97 408–20 fax +49 (0) 5141 97 408–18


Hennigsdorf Office

Havelländische Eisenbahn Aktiengesellschaft Schönwalder Allee 51 13587 Berlin

Site Manager - Hennigsdorf
Tilo Zinn

E-mail tilo.zinn@UzghuEjKVAaH9a8hvle.de phone +49 (0) 3302 402-48 fax +49 (0) 3302 20 31 26